Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, caring servive Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer. This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have been a customer for over 4yrs. Always a first class service. A great product with fabulous customer service.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first service! Prompt, efficient and courteous in all respects. Coffee and WiFi also available while I waited, foc!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always treated well no negatives
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MoT disaster I am considering whether to allow them to repaint the car
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. Wonderful service from the Service booking through to having the car back.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better. I don’t feel I had value for money.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Collected and returned my car on time
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic freindly service Great friendly service . Made to feel my custom was very important .
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT