Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer. This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy no nonsense transaction. Still early days but I am pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied experience. A good experience from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Recently purchased a new Yaris. The whole experience from start to finish was seamless. We were kept informed at all times, all questions were answered and the deal we received was very competitive.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Consistently excellent performance.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with curtesy All staff friendly and helpful and everything explained and cost given up front
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We were called in for a recall & Matt in Yeovil was so helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Paul was very helpful. My car was picked up and dropped off once the service was completed.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servicing Professional, friendly staff - very impressed. Thanks to Matt for his high standard of service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff The service staff always let me know what I need done the two at front Paul and Matt are both extremely good at there jobs , well done to them.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Every time I visit they always know my name and I’m treated as a valued customer, this despite my cars are both over seven years old.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service after the sale My experience with Somerset Cars has been positive over the four years since I purchased my new car My needs have all been met and I am always treated as a friend as much as a customer.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT