Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy no nonsense transaction. Still early days but I am pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied experience. A good experience from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Recently purchased a new Yaris. The whole experience from start to finish was seamless. We were kept informed at all times, all questions were answered and the deal we received was very competitive.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team I recently bought a new Hybrid Yaris. The sales team were excellent. They worked around my work pattern, answered my questions and provided me with the car that I wanted in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service Felt like a valued customer - Everything was explained easily, great communication throughout the 2 week process. New Car all ready when I required it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff The service staff always let me know what I need done the two at front Paul and Matt are both extremely good at there jobs , well done to them.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Every time I visit they always know my name and I’m treated as a valued customer, this despite my cars are both over seven years old.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service after the sale My experience with Somerset Cars has been positive over the four years since I purchased my new car My needs have all been met and I am always treated as a friend as much as a customer.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice I used the service department a week ago. Special thanks to Paul for his excellent customer care
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service for an MOT Met all my expectation in that the car had its MOT and was returned within the time stated with no unwarranted costs.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience and very efficient, helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and service Excellent dealership- always look after the customer and ensure that everything they promise is dealt with in the time stated.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and new tyres MOT indicated tyres needing renewing. In view of my low annual mileage recommended budget tyres at a much lower price than the previous Michelin. Saved me approx. £120.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT