Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy no nonsense transaction. Still early days but I am pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied experience. A good experience from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Recently purchased a new Yaris. The whole experience from start to finish was seamless. We were kept informed at all times, all questions were answered and the deal we received was very competitive.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team I recently bought a new Hybrid Yaris. The sales team were excellent. They worked around my work pattern, answered my questions and provided me with the car that I wanted in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service Felt like a valued customer - Everything was explained easily, great communication throughout the 2 week process. New Car all ready when I required it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Professional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Makes buying a car very easy and always happy to help with any issues or queries you have. First Class!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hybrid not so value for money Toyota need to not quote unrealistic milage quotes as its nowhere near the acclaimed quotes and hybrid shouldn't mean drive at 20mph everywhere to beniffit from the hybrid system
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff team who are helpful and friendly at all times.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best They Outshine The Rest For a First Class Quality Car, With Service To Match , And A Price That Is Right, And Wont Worry You All Night, The Go To Somerset County Cars Yeovil
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as above
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personable sales persons The sales team are personable with Tracey being exceptionally helpful and honest. we are on our 4th or 5th car through them now!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly , helpful staff Purchased new car and went swiftly with no problems
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent attention, as on all previous visits Good offer on my previous Auris. Good terms and conditions for the new Auris Hybrid. Delivery on promised time and date. Car meets all my expectations - and moreso!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Thanks to Tracy firstly then the handover to Paul Watts who has been excellent all the way to completion, have also praised what he has done to motability
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Completely satisfied with the service I was provided with
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good polite service Well pleased with the service provided by Richard and we are enjoying our new car.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I exchanged my Toyota last week. The sales person and staff were very friendly knowledgeable and efficient. We took our time in making up our mind and shopped around before making our decision to stay with Toyota. I felt no pressure from the sales rep., who however kept in touch throughout
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new car for me After 8 years it was great to replace my Prius with the new up graded Prius
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience From the moment I walked into the showroom I was made to feel welcome. I was listened to and the offer was taylored to meet my needs. From then until I picked up my car I was treated as a valued customer.paul
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helpful service Bought a new car from this dealership and the service received made the process easy and painless.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer and very helpful When buying my new Yaris they were very help full and informative to all my needs
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & exceptional experience. Exceptional service
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Car The Hybrid is definitely the way forward, and the Toyota Yaris is one of, if not, the best. I didn't want to upgrade my Yaris of 3 years but the new one, and the deal was unmissable. I took the opportunity to have a new colour and I'm very pleased with the look. Yeovil Dealership are fantastic.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service when I was buying my car Sales man was good and very helpful
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Great customer service. Thank you. Staff always happy to assist you
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience Have recently taken delivery of a new Auris Excel Hybrid - lovely car and such a pleasure to drive. Staff vey polite, knowledgeable and always have a warm welcome. Thank you for all your efforts.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Dealership really listened to my needs, helped me select the right car, found the best available price and finance options to suit me. Friendly efficient service with no pressure to commit. Car is fantastic, couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase and aftercare and servicing We recently purchased a new Auris Hybrid and found the Dealership most helpful, the sales consultant knowledgeable and able to answer any questions raised.We have used this dealership for many years and always find the experience excellent for both sales and servicing
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL TEAM !!!!!! From the first phone call to driving away in my new car was FANTASTIC !!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somerset County Cars are perfection in every way as always My recent visit was complete satisfaction
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had recall airbag replacement. All done no trouble.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service My car went in for a service and first MOT. Paul you met me was very informative professional and kept me updated. I enjoyed the coffee and comfort of the reception area.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Consistently excellent performance.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with curtesy All staff friendly and helpful and everything explained and cost given up front
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We were called in for a recall & Matt in Yeovil was so helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Paul was very helpful. My car was picked up and dropped off once the service was completed.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servicing Professional, friendly staff - very impressed. Thanks to Matt for his high standard of service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff The service staff always let me know what I need done the two at front Paul and Matt are both extremely good at there jobs , well done to them.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Every time I visit they always know my name and I’m treated as a valued customer, this despite my cars are both over seven years old.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service after the sale My experience with Somerset Cars has been positive over the four years since I purchased my new car My needs have all been met and I am always treated as a friend as much as a customer.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice I used the service department a week ago. Special thanks to Paul for his excellent customer care
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service for an MOT Met all my expectation in that the car had its MOT and was returned within the time stated with no unwarranted costs.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience and very efficient, helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and service Excellent dealership- always look after the customer and ensure that everything they promise is dealt with in the time stated.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and new tyres MOT indicated tyres needing renewing. In view of my low annual mileage recommended budget tyres at a much lower price than the previous Michelin. Saved me approx. £120.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used the service about 4 weeks ago and i am really satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service from the very first day. Amazing customer service from the very first day with nothing being to much trouble. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Best In YEOVIL
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good communication collection and delivery of vehicle from home. Good prior discussion as to what was needed prior to booking.good communication during service. Car returned , working at the agreed time.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Vehicle received its first service, friendly staff as always, cannot fault customer service received, car was even washed and valeted before return.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I have used this outlet for 9 year's
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Service was a smooth,efficient experienc. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Another case of 'does what it says on the tin ' great service taken to work & picked up at the time they said & kept informed when car needed additional work , discussed options politely, thank you
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & mot Good efficient service. Good customer service. Having a financial plan to cover the service was a great idea.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from usual great experience Have used them for 7 years and always Matt is helpful and a joy to meet
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MoT PLUS . . . My car was ready to collect on time and spotless. Excellent work.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service a very good experience
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Very happy with service and price. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I cannot fault the service at all and the waiting area is comfortable and refreshments freely available.
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006930-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT