Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 49 reviews

Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
By Laverty A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
By Sartin S
7 months 1 week ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
By Corbett J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Lovely new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
By Anj
9 months 3 weeks ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.
Fantastic service all the way
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Perfect
By Gordie13
2 years 2 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
By j r g
2 years 3 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
By Tractor Boy
2 years 4 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.

Pages

Brilliant dealership
By Davies P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Ex cellent and friendly service every time. Can't fault it
Good experience
By Knight C
1 month 2 days ago
Coming out of lockdown, arrangements were safe and clearly explained so that I felt very comfortable throughout.
Great service
By Ros A
1 month 3 days ago
Very nice and helpfull staff every time I have contacted them . Thank you !
good all round experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
very happy with my visit
Toyota service at its best
By favourite motorsport marshal
5 months 1 week ago
I've been with the team for many years, having followed them from Loders in Dorchester, and they never disappoint. I'd like to single out Paul and Dan in Servicing, who've become like family ??
Service
By Clarke N
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
They all ways look after you
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
All ways satisfied
Great work and service
By Garrard C
7 months 3 weeks ago
They have given me wonderful service for five years so far and have always 'gone the extra mile'.
Valuable customer
By Sutton J
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have always felt like an preferred individual that Somerset cars is dealing with. A named person rather than just another customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Had a great experience very friendly staff nice and relaxed atmosphere

Pages