Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 33 reviews

Perfect
By Gordie13
1 year 5 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
By j r g
1 year 6 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
By Tractor Boy
1 year 7 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
sales team
By Lizzy63
1 year 8 months ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
By Old Fella
1 year 10 months ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
By magic keith
1 year 11 months ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
By Lisa_83
1 year 11 months ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
By Jean C
1 year 11 months ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was able to book s convenient appointment very quickly. The service was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area and good coffee!
Great first service experience
By David Fenton
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just had the first 10K service on my Prius and can't fault the whole experience. The staff were friendly, they accommodated the service date I needed and the service was completed on time with no hidden costs. Can't fault Somerset Toyota.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I come her I feel like VIP in all departments, just good service every time.
Excellent service from all.
By Jenny
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had both our cars serviced within a few days, each visit was excellent, all the staff are kind friendly and very accommodating ensuring your service experience is a GREAT ONE!
Excellent customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fault corrected and serviced promptly. Fully advised of what was to be done and how much it would cost - and comfy chair to wait and returned cleaned inside and out.
By Charles G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Geat service
By Wood I
5 months 1 week ago
Brilliant treatment
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Simple straight forward comfortable great staff
Service and customer satisfaction
By Mcfadden C
6 months 4 days ago

Pages