Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 18 reviews

Perfect
By Gordie13
6 months 1 week ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
By j r g
7 months 2 weeks ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
By Tractor Boy
8 months 5 days ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
sales team
By Lizzy63
9 months 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
By Old Fella
11 months 15 hours ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
By magic keith
1 year 1 week ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
By Lisa_83
1 year 1 week ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
By Jean C
1 year 1 week ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
First class service
By JFU72
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 4yrs. Always a first class service. A great product with fabulous customer service.
Great first service!
By Arroped
5 months 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and courteous in all respects. Coffee and WiFi also available while I waited, foc!
Great Service
By Husky
6 months 1 week ago
Always treated well no negatives
MoT disaster
By Barnaby Duke
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am considering whether to allow them to repaint the car
Brilliant service.
By RRS1
7 months 1 day ago
Wonderful service from the Service booking through to having the car back.
Could be better.
By Toyota customer 1
7 months 1 week ago
I don’t feel I had value for money.
Efficient
By Brit
7 months 2 weeks ago
Collected and returned my car on time
Fantastic freindly service
By Stewy
8 months 1 week ago
Great friendly service . Made to feel my custom was very important .
Somerset County Cars are perfection in every way as always
By Cyril
8 months 2 weeks ago
My recent visit was complete satisfaction
Excellent service
By Windy gale
8 months 3 weeks ago
Had recall airbag replacement. All done no trouble.

Pages