Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 120 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Fantastic
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Watts K
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service by knowledgeable friendly staff who make it a very special experience.
professional and respectful
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By granny margaret
6 months 4 weeks ago
the whole process from looking at options through buying to receiving the car was professional and felt trustworthy, open and honest. I was treated as intelligent and sensible even though I am an elderly woman who cares more about the colour of the car than the engine specifications. The information on specs was available so I could choose to be as green and sporty as I wanted.
Fantastic, professional dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jones E
7 months 3 weeks ago
Made the whole buying experience and collection, personal and a real pleasure.
Great salesman great friend.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike
8 months 2 weeks ago
The salesperson (Paul) was excellent he explained everything about the RAV4 and how everything worked. He even checked after delivery to ensure everything was working as advertised
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hartley R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience upon delivery of my RAV4
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great Buying Experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Harrison J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Collected CHR 1.8 Design on 1st September. Sales person, Paul, was exceptional. Kind, informative, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. What can and has been been a stressful experience at other dealerships, was enjoyable and relaxing. Highly recommended and very grateful to Paul and all at Somerset County Cars, thank you.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Geard J
8 months 3 weeks ago
Dan and team went out of there way to help
Exceptional service, very friendly and helpful.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased my new car, everything was made very easy to understand, we were made to feel special and safe.
An outstanding experiance made so by Dan the sales man.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seward V
10 months 3 weeks ago
A fantastic dealership and an utter pleasure. Many thanks to Dan the salesman who made it a better day out than a trip to Alton Towers, we're beyond pleased and impressed. Already recommending you to anyone we can.

Pages

Efficient service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
Basic service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By G
5 months 5 days ago
Car serviced with no problem. If it had been a major service taking more than the 2 hours I had to wait in reception, then it would have to collected
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wickett P
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Luther T
6 months 3 days ago
I had an interim service on my Yaris Hybrid. Somerset County Cars were friendly, professional and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend them and feel they are head and shoulders above some other dealers i have used in the past.
Feel good factor
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By John Sutton
6 months 1 week ago
I purchased my Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Somerset cars and have continued to have it serviced In Yeovil. I have always been treated as a friend as well as a customer. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Why go anywhere else?
Excellent service as always
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By J B
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT'd very recently and I was completely satisfied.
Great dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hughes W
7 months 12 hours ago
My first Toyota and I am extremely impressed with the quality of staff at the dealership in Yeovil
Fixed priservice ice
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Efficient and well priced while-you-wait service
Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wood y.
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always treated with the utmost respect.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and would fully recommend.

Pages