Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 10 hours ago
The salesman was pleasant and I was kept informed all the way through my purchase
By Callow T
1 month 1 week ago
Dan was very knowledgeable about motobility and explained in full the process taking his time as we were doing this for the 1st time. Other garages were not as interested I felt truly satisfied with the customer service and the protection offered by the dealership
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The best experience yet!
By Hooper K
3 months 3 weeks ago
This was my fourth motability car and it is always a bit daunting going into new showrooms but not this on in Yeovil. We were greeted upon entry,explained what we wanted and was directed where to wait,coffee in hand Tracy, who dealt with the motability was fabulous; she was kind and caring, made sure our paticular model was in and the test drive was brilliant. Deciding to buy this car was a no grainer. Not only was the car exceptional but we knew we would get exceptional service from the staff too. Throughout the pandemic we were kept informed and told everything we needed to know Tracy was a star, the chocolate milk a big hit and the car is amazing! ,10/10
Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
By Laverty A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
By Sartin S
10 months 3 weeks ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
By Corbett J
11 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
By Anj
1 year 3 weeks ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.

Pages

By Lawson R
2 weeks 6 days ago
Great Service - AGAIN!
By Liz
4 weeks 10 hours ago
Always satisfied with the excellent service.
Great service
By Clarke S
1 month 10 hours ago
Managed my time frame perfectly for the service to be carried out as I had to be elsewhere that day.
The best service one can get
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
As usual the service was great
Great service
By Mark P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Contact was good, price reasonable for main dealer
Professional service.
By Mike Smith
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service throughout
By Kennedy C
3 months 1 day ago
The best car dealership we’ve used and this is our seventh car from different manufacturers
Very good service
By Ted T
3 months 1 week ago
Se rvice and MOT completed last week - customer service was very good. One slight hiccup, I booked my MOT/service online and didn’t get a response. So had to phone and make my appointment. Despite the current Lockdown, I was well informed prior to my appointment during and after.
Just what I expected
By Seeufrankie
3 months 3 weeks ago
Every thing done with out any fuss,,service manager Paul is pure gold.
Brilliant dealership
By Davies P
4 months 1 week ago
Ex cellent and friendly service every time. Can't fault it

Pages