Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Fantastic, professional dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jones E
3 weeks 6 days ago
Made the whole buying experience and collection, personal and a real pleasure.
Great salesman great friend.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike
1 month 2 weeks ago
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The salesperson (Paul) was excellent he explained everything about the RAV4 and how everything worked. He even checked after delivery to ensure everything was working as advertised
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hartley R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great experience upon delivery of my RAV4
Great Buying Experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Harrison J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Collected CHR 1.8 Design on 1st September. Sales person, Paul, was exceptional. Kind, informative, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. What can and has been been a stressful experience at other dealerships, was enjoyable and relaxing. Highly recommended and very grateful to Paul and all at Somerset County Cars, thank you.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Geard J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dan and team went out of there way to help
Exceptional service, very friendly and helpful.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 11 hours ago
I recently purchased my new car, everything was made very easy to understand, we were made to feel special and safe.
An outstanding experiance made so by Dan the sales man.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seward V
3 months 3 weeks ago
A fantastic dealership and an utter pleasure. Many thanks to Dan the salesman who made it a better day out than a trip to Alton Towers, we're beyond pleased and impressed. Already recommending you to anyone we can.
100% customer service. And absolutely love the car. Tracey went above and beyond to help us.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hollings D
4 months 3 weeks ago
We love our car
great
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago

Pages

Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wood y.
3 weeks 6 days ago
Always treated with the utmost respect.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and would fully recommend.
Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By David H
3 months 4 days ago
I had a good, friendly and professional service form this dealership.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Kennedy C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Understand they didn’t clean the car due to conditions
Very poor
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Repair
Good attention to detail, timing and information
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Service and work good. Just a shame final bumper piece didn’t arrive in time.
Fantastic service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had car serviced last Saturday s d was really satisfied
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with politeness and humour.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Newton-Clarke M
8 months 3 weeks ago
Staff give fair advice when a decision is made to order or replace a given part. Options are offered that contain a range of costs. The mechanic who fixed the vehicle spoke to me directly and gave extra advice. Everybody smart, respectful and helpful.
Great service. Amazing people
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago

Pages