Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 18 reviews

Perfect
By Gordie13
7 months 6 days ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
By j r g
8 months 1 week ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
By Tractor Boy
8 months 4 weeks ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
sales team
By Lizzy63
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
By Old Fella
11 months 3 weeks ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
By magic keith
1 year 1 month ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
By Lisa_83
1 year 1 month ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
By Jean C
1 year 1 month ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota
First class service
By JFU72
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 4yrs. Always a first class service. A great product with fabulous customer service.
Great first service!
By Arroped
6 months 2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and courteous in all respects. Coffee and WiFi also available while I waited, foc!
Great Service
By Husky
7 months 4 days ago
Always treated well no negatives
MoT disaster
By Barnaby Duke
7 months 1 week ago
I am considering whether to allow them to repaint the car
Brilliant service.
By RRS1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service from the Service booking through to having the car back.
Could be better.
By Toyota customer 1
8 months 4 days ago
I don’t feel I had value for money.
Efficient
By Brit
8 months 1 week ago
Collected and returned my car on time
Fantastic freindly service
By Stewy
9 months 2 days ago
Great friendly service . Made to feel my custom was very important .
Somerset County Cars are perfection in every way as always
By Cyril
9 months 1 week ago
My recent visit was complete satisfaction
Excellent service
By Windy gale
9 months 2 weeks ago
Had recall airbag replacement. All done no trouble.

Pages