Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 49 reviews

sales team
By Lizzy63
2 years 5 months ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
By Old Fella
2 years 6 months ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
By magic keith
2 years 8 months ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
By Lisa_83
2 years 8 months ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
By Jean C
2 years 8 months ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota

Pages

Friendly staff
By Geard J
9 months 2 weeks ago
A bout two weeks ago I used the service
Excellent service
By Doug C
9 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had a service & MOT my car was collected and returned washed and hoovered and earlier than I expected
Toyota service at its best
By SMT007
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have kept coming back to SCC for many years as they really are the best. Paul and his team in Servicing always go above and beyond to make sure you have the best possible experience - I honestly cannot think of a negative at all
Tremendous Service
By Dave B
10 months 1 week ago
Having requested a minor repair to my CHR it was quickly dealt with and I was treated to a great service delivered by a friendly, knowledgable and accommodating team. Thank you Somerset County Cars.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
The service I received was 1st class
Another good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Prompt and job well done.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I was able to book s convenient appointment very quickly. The service was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area and good coffee!
Great first service experience
By David Fenton
11 months 2 weeks ago
Just had the first 10K service on my Prius and can't fault the whole experience. The staff were friendly, they accommodated the service date I needed and the service was completed on time with no hidden costs. Can't fault Somerset Toyota.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I come her I feel like VIP in all departments, just good service every time.
Excellent service from all.
By Jenny
1 year 1 week ago
I had both our cars serviced within a few days, each visit was excellent, all the staff are kind friendly and very accommodating ensuring your service experience is a GREAT ONE!

Pages