Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

great
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Place to buy a new car
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mr J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Really friendly service that meets needs in approachability, cost and PX. Highly recommend. Ask for Paul.
God deal, friendly service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Walters D
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have just bought a car from this dealer and would recommend them to anyone thinking if purchasing a Toyota in the Somerset or Dorset area
Chr hybrid
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Van Der Westhuizen A
8 months 3 weeks ago
The most amazing driving experience I've ever had.
Exceptional
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Paine S
1 year 1 month ago
Paul made the purchase of my new car easy and fun. I felt completely confident about the whole process. Would definitely recommend.
Chris, the salesperson was really excellent in his sales.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Nasrin F
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The salesman was pleasant and I was kept informed all the way through my purchase
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Callow T
1 year 2 months ago
Dan was very knowledgeable about motobility and explained in full the process taking his time as we were doing this for the 1st time. Other garages were not as interested I felt truly satisfied with the customer service and the protection offered by the dealership
Very good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
The best experience yet!
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hooper K
1 year 5 months ago
This was my fourth motability car and it is always a bit daunting going into new showrooms but not this on in Yeovil. We were greeted upon entry,explained what we wanted and was directed where to wait,coffee in hand Tracy, who dealt with the motability was fabulous; she was kind and caring, made sure our paticular model was in and the test drive was brilliant. Deciding to buy this car was a no grainer. Not only was the car exceptional but we knew we would get exceptional service from the staff too. Throughout the pandemic we were kept informed and told everything we needed to know Tracy was a star, the chocolate milk a big hit and the car is amazing! ,10/10

Pages

Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with politeness and humour.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Newton-Clarke M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Staff give fair advice when a decision is made to order or replace a given part. Options are offered that contain a range of costs. The mechanic who fixed the vehicle spoke to me directly and gave extra advice. Everybody smart, respectful and helpful.
Great service. Amazing people
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Always there when needed and I feel at home in my RAV4
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Brown M
11 months 4 weeks ago
very satisfied
Brilliant service at Somerset motors.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Durber P
12 months 12 hours ago
I visited Toyota a week ago and had excellent service.
No problems
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
service and MOT last week
Great service and communication
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
Really helpful team - couldn’t have asked for more
My service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Sutton J
1 year 2 weeks ago
I would not think of going elsewhere for my service as I have always had the best treatment, both when I was waiting for attention or more recently by having my car collected and returned due to my personal circumstances. I feel like one of the family, so THANK YOU!
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages