Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Laverty A
1 year 11 months ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Sartin S
1 year 11 months ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Corbett J
2 years 3 weeks ago
Lovely new Rav4
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Anj
2 years 2 months ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.
Fantastic service all the way
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Perfect
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Gordie13
3 years 6 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By j r g
3 years 7 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Tractor Boy
3 years 8 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.

Pages

Keeping us safe
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Utmost care was taken to keep us safe from Covid, we are in an at risk category but had to take our car for it's first service. We were protected very well by the staff at the garage. Thank you to everyone at Somerset County Cars, Yeovil.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lawson R
1 year 1 month ago
Great Service - AGAIN!
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Liz
1 year 2 months ago
Always satisfied with the excellent service.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Clarke S
1 year 2 months ago
Managed my time frame perfectly for the service to be carried out as I had to be elsewhere that day.
The best service one can get
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
As usual the service was great
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mark P
1 year 3 months ago
Contact was good, price reasonable for main dealer
Professional service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike Smith
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic service throughout
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Kennedy C
1 year 4 months ago
The best car dealership we’ve used and this is our seventh car from different manufacturers
Very good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Ted T
1 year 4 months ago
Se rvice and MOT completed last week - customer service was very good. One slight hiccup, I booked my MOT/service online and didn’t get a response. So had to phone and make my appointment. Despite the current Lockdown, I was well informed prior to my appointment during and after.
Just what I expected
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seeufrankie
1 year 4 months ago
Every thing done with out any fuss,,service manager Paul is pure gold.

Pages