Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Perfect
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Gordie13
4 years 1 month ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By j r g
4 years 2 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Tractor Boy
4 years 3 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
sales team
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lizzy63
4 years 5 months ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Old Fella
4 years 6 months ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By magic keith
4 years 7 months ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lisa_83
4 years 7 months ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jean C
4 years 7 months ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota

Pages

The best service one can get
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
As usual the service was great
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mark P
1 year 10 months ago
Contact was good, price reasonable for main dealer
Professional service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike Smith
1 year 10 months ago
Fantastic service throughout
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Kennedy C
1 year 11 months ago
The best car dealership we’ve used and this is our seventh car from different manufacturers
Very good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Ted T
1 year 11 months ago
Se rvice and MOT completed last week - customer service was very good. One slight hiccup, I booked my MOT/service online and didn’t get a response. So had to phone and make my appointment. Despite the current Lockdown, I was well informed prior to my appointment during and after.
Just what I expected
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seeufrankie
1 year 11 months ago
Every thing done with out any fuss,,service manager Paul is pure gold.
Brilliant dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Davies P
2 years 1 week ago
Ex cellent and friendly service every time. Can't fault it
Good experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Knight C
2 years 1 week ago
Coming out of lockdown, arrangements were safe and clearly explained so that I felt very comfortable throughout.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Ros A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very nice and helpfull staff every time I have contacted them . Thank you !
good all round experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
very happy with my visit

Pages