Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Friendly staff
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Geard J
2 years 1 month ago
A bout two weeks ago I used the service
Excellent service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Doug C
2 years 2 months ago
I recently had a service & MOT my car was collected and returned washed and hoovered and earlier than I expected
Toyota service at its best
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By SMT007
2 years 2 months ago
I have kept coming back to SCC for many years as they really are the best. Paul and his team in Servicing always go above and beyond to make sure you have the best possible experience - I honestly cannot think of a negative at all
Tremendous Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Dave B
2 years 2 months ago
Having requested a minor repair to my CHR it was quickly dealt with and I was treated to a great service delivered by a friendly, knowledgable and accommodating team. Thank you Somerset County Cars.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
The service I received was 1st class
Another good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Prompt and job well done.
Good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I was able to book s convenient appointment very quickly. The service was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area and good coffee!
Great first service experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By David Fenton
2 years 4 months ago
Just had the first 10K service on my Prius and can't fault the whole experience. The staff were friendly, they accommodated the service date I needed and the service was completed on time with no hidden costs. Can't fault Somerset Toyota.
Excellent
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Every time I come her I feel like VIP in all departments, just good service every time.
Excellent service from all.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jenny
2 years 4 months ago
I had both our cars serviced within a few days, each visit was excellent, all the staff are kind friendly and very accommodating ensuring your service experience is a GREAT ONE!

Pages