Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Toyota service at its best
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By favourite motorsport marshal
2 years 4 months ago
I've been with the team for many years, having followed them from Loders in Dorchester, and they never disappoint. I'd like to single out Paul and Dan in Servicing, who've become like family ??
Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Clarke N
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service
They all ways look after you
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
All ways satisfied
Great work and service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Garrard C
2 years 7 months ago
They have given me wonderful service for five years so far and have always 'gone the extra mile'.
Valuable customer
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Sutton J
2 years 7 months ago
I have always felt like an preferred individual that Somerset cars is dealing with. A named person rather than just another customer.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Had a great experience very friendly staff nice and relaxed atmosphere
Friendly staff
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Geard J
2 years 8 months ago
A bout two weeks ago I used the service
Excellent service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Doug C
2 years 8 months ago
I recently had a service & MOT my car was collected and returned washed and hoovered and earlier than I expected
Toyota service at its best
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By SMT007
2 years 8 months ago
I have kept coming back to SCC for many years as they really are the best. Paul and his team in Servicing always go above and beyond to make sure you have the best possible experience - I honestly cannot think of a negative at all
Tremendous Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Dave B
2 years 9 months ago
Having requested a minor repair to my CHR it was quickly dealt with and I was treated to a great service delivered by a friendly, knowledgable and accommodating team. Thank you Somerset County Cars.

Pages