Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
The best experience yet!
By Hooper K
1 month 1 week ago
This was my fourth motability car and it is always a bit daunting going into new showrooms but not this on in Yeovil. We were greeted upon entry,explained what we wanted and was directed where to wait,coffee in hand Tracy, who dealt with the motability was fabulous; she was kind and caring, made sure our paticular model was in and the test drive was brilliant. Deciding to buy this car was a no grainer. Not only was the car exceptional but we knew we would get exceptional service from the staff too. Throughout the pandemic we were kept informed and told everything we needed to know Tracy was a star, the chocolate milk a big hit and the car is amazing! ,10/10
Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
By Laverty A
7 months 1 week ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
By Sartin S
8 months 1 week ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
By Corbett J
9 months 1 week ago
Lovely new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
By Anj
10 months 2 weeks ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.
Fantastic service all the way
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Perfect
By Gordie13
2 years 3 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.

Pages

Fantastic service throughout
By Kennedy C
2 weeks 3 days ago
The best car dealership we’ve used and this is our seventh car from different manufacturers
Very good service
By Ted T
3 weeks 2 days ago
Se rvice and MOT completed last week - customer service was very good. One slight hiccup, I booked my MOT/service online and didn’t get a response. So had to phone and make my appointment. Despite the current Lockdown, I was well informed prior to my appointment during and after.
Just what I expected
By Seeufrankie
1 month 1 week ago
Every thing done with out any fuss,,service manager Paul is pure gold.
Brilliant dealership
By Davies P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Ex cellent and friendly service every time. Can't fault it
Good experience
By Knight C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Coming out of lockdown, arrangements were safe and clearly explained so that I felt very comfortable throughout.
Great service
By Ros A
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very nice and helpfull staff every time I have contacted them . Thank you !
good all round experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
very happy with my visit
Toyota service at its best
By favourite motorsport marshal
6 months 1 week ago
I've been with the team for many years, having followed them from Loders in Dorchester, and they never disappoint. I'd like to single out Paul and Dan in Servicing, who've become like family ??
Service
By Clarke N
7 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
They all ways look after you
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
All ways satisfied

Pages