Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Fantastic service all the way
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Perfect
By Gordie13
2 years 5 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
By j r g
2 years 6 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
By Tractor Boy
2 years 7 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.
sales team
By Lizzy63
2 years 9 months ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
By Old Fella
2 years 10 months ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
By magic keith
2 years 11 months ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
By Lisa_83
2 years 11 months ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
By Jean C
2 years 11 months ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota

Pages

Good experience
By Knight C
4 months 1 week ago
Coming out of lockdown, arrangements were safe and clearly explained so that I felt very comfortable throughout.
Great service
By Ros A
4 months 1 week ago
Very nice and helpfull staff every time I have contacted them . Thank you !
good all round experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
very happy with my visit
Toyota service at its best
By favourite motorsport marshal
8 months 3 weeks ago
I've been with the team for many years, having followed them from Loders in Dorchester, and they never disappoint. I'd like to single out Paul and Dan in Servicing, who've become like family ??
Service
By Clarke N
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
They all ways look after you
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
All ways satisfied
Great work and service
By Garrard C
11 months 6 days ago
They have given me wonderful service for five years so far and have always 'gone the extra mile'.
Valuable customer
By Sutton J
11 months 6 days ago
I have always felt like an preferred individual that Somerset cars is dealing with. A named person rather than just another customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience very friendly staff nice and relaxed atmosphere
Friendly staff
By Geard J
1 year 3 weeks ago
A bout two weeks ago I used the service

Pages