Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Exceptional
By Paine S
3 months 6 days ago
Paul made the purchase of my new car easy and fun. I felt completely confident about the whole process. Would definitely recommend.
Chris, the salesperson was really excellent in his sales.
By Nasrin F
3 months 6 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman was pleasant and I was kept informed all the way through my purchase
By Callow T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Dan was very knowledgeable about motobility and explained in full the process taking his time as we were doing this for the 1st time. Other garages were not as interested I felt truly satisfied with the customer service and the protection offered by the dealership
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
The best experience yet!
By Hooper K
7 months 5 hours ago
This was my fourth motability car and it is always a bit daunting going into new showrooms but not this on in Yeovil. We were greeted upon entry,explained what we wanted and was directed where to wait,coffee in hand Tracy, who dealt with the motability was fabulous; she was kind and caring, made sure our paticular model was in and the test drive was brilliant. Deciding to buy this car was a no grainer. Not only was the car exceptional but we knew we would get exceptional service from the staff too. Throughout the pandemic we were kept informed and told everything we needed to know Tracy was a star, the chocolate milk a big hit and the car is amazing! ,10/10
Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
By Laverty A
1 year 4 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
By Sartin S
1 year 1 month ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
By Corbett J
1 year 2 months ago
Lovely new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team

Pages

Always there when needed and I feel at home in my RAV4
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good service
By Brown M
1 month 3 weeks ago
very satisfied
Brilliant service at Somerset motors.
By Durber P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I visited Toyota a week ago and had excellent service.
No problems
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
service and MOT last week
Great service and communication
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Really helpful team - couldn’t have asked for more
My service
By Sutton J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I would not think of going elsewhere for my service as I have always had the best treatment, both when I was waiting for attention or more recently by having my car collected and returned due to my personal circumstances. I feel like one of the family, so THANK YOU!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Keeping us safe
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Utmost care was taken to keep us safe from Covid, we are in an at risk category but had to take our car for it's first service. We were protected very well by the staff at the garage. Thank you to everyone at Somerset County Cars, Yeovil.
By Lawson R
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great Service - AGAIN!
By Liz
4 months 6 days ago
Always satisfied with the excellent service.

Pages