W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wilde K
1 month 1 week ago
Brilliant service and experience when looking to purchase my first Toyota, no sales pressure, friendly team, would definitely recommend. Love my purchase thank you
The service we received from Somerset Motors was first class,I have delt with them for the 12 years, never let me Down at any time.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
poor service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
poor service
Great company and staff this is my second Toyota from this company.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Watts K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service by knowledgeable friendly staff who make it a very special experience.
professional and respectful
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By granny margaret
9 months 2 weeks ago
the whole process from looking at options through buying to receiving the car was professional and felt trustworthy, open and honest. I was treated as intelligent and sensible even though I am an elderly woman who cares more about the colour of the car than the engine specifications. The information on specs was available so I could choose to be as green and sporty as I wanted.
Fantastic, professional dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jones E
10 months 2 weeks ago
Made the whole buying experience and collection, personal and a real pleasure.
Great salesman great friend.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike
11 months 6 days ago
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago

Pages

Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hughes R
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Linda
2 months 1 week ago
So happy with Toyota I have ordered a new Yaris hybrid
I have great trust in Toyota Yeovil plus I like my hybrid and auto gearbox is a dream.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mochnacz J
2 months 3 weeks ago
See above getting bored with survey
Efficient service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Satisfied
Basic service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By G
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced with no problem. If it had been a major service taking more than the 2 hours I had to wait in reception, then it would have to collected
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wickett P
7 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Luther T
8 months 3 weeks ago
I had an interim service on my Yaris Hybrid. Somerset County Cars were friendly, professional and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend them and feel they are head and shoulders above some other dealers i have used in the past.
Feel good factor
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By John Sutton
9 months 9 hours ago
I purchased my Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Somerset cars and have continued to have it serviced In Yeovil. I have always been treated as a friend as well as a customer. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Why go anywhere else?
Excellent service as always
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By J B
9 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced and MOT'd very recently and I was completely satisfied.
Great dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hughes W
9 months 2 weeks ago
My first Toyota and I am extremely impressed with the quality of staff at the dealership in Yeovil

Pages