Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

professional and respectful
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By granny margaret
1 month 5 days ago
the whole process from looking at options through buying to receiving the car was professional and felt trustworthy, open and honest. I was treated as intelligent and sensible even though I am an elderly woman who cares more about the colour of the car than the engine specifications. The information on specs was available so I could choose to be as green and sporty as I wanted.
Fantastic, professional dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jones E
2 months 1 day ago
Made the whole buying experience and collection, personal and a real pleasure.
Great salesman great friend.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike
2 months 3 weeks ago
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The salesperson (Paul) was excellent he explained everything about the RAV4 and how everything worked. He even checked after delivery to ensure everything was working as advertised
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hartley R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience upon delivery of my RAV4
Great Buying Experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Harrison J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Collected CHR 1.8 Design on 1st September. Sales person, Paul, was exceptional. Kind, informative, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. What can and has been been a stressful experience at other dealerships, was enjoyable and relaxing. Highly recommended and very grateful to Paul and all at Somerset County Cars, thank you.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Geard J
3 months 20 hours ago
Dan and team went out of there way to help
Exceptional service, very friendly and helpful.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
I recently purchased my new car, everything was made very easy to understand, we were made to feel special and safe.
An outstanding experiance made so by Dan the sales man.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seward V
5 months 20 hours ago
A fantastic dealership and an utter pleasure. Many thanks to Dan the salesman who made it a better day out than a trip to Alton Towers, we're beyond pleased and impressed. Already recommending you to anyone we can.
100% customer service. And absolutely love the car. Tracey went above and beyond to help us.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hollings D
5 months 3 weeks ago
We love our car

Pages

Excellent service as always
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By J B
3 weeks 1 day ago
My car was serviced and MOT'd very recently and I was completely satisfied.
Great dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Hughes W
1 month 6 days ago
My first Toyota and I am extremely impressed with the quality of staff at the dealership in Yeovil
Fixed priservice ice
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Efficient and well priced while-you-wait service
Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Wood y.
2 months 1 day ago
Always treated with the utmost respect.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 20 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and would fully recommend.
Great Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By David H
4 months 1 week ago
I had a good, friendly and professional service form this dealership.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Kennedy C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Understand they didn’t clean the car due to conditions
Very poor
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Repair
Good attention to detail, timing and information
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Service and work good. Just a shame final bumper piece didn’t arrive in time.
Fantastic service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I had car serviced last Saturday s d was really satisfied

Pages