Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

By Corbett J
1 month 1 week ago
Lovely new Rav4
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
By Anj
2 months 2 weeks ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.
Fantastic service all the way
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Great work and service
By Garrard C
3 weeks 1 day ago
They have given me wonderful service for five years so far and have always 'gone the extra mile'.
Valuable customer
By Sutton J
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have always felt like an preferred individual that Somerset cars is dealing with. A named person rather than just another customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Had a great experience very friendly staff nice and relaxed atmosphere
Friendly staff
By Geard J
2 months 1 week ago
A bout two weeks ago I used the service
Excellent service
By Doug C
2 months 1 week ago
I recently had a service & MOT my car was collected and returned washed and hoovered and earlier than I expected
Toyota service at its best
By SMT007
2 months 1 week ago
I have kept coming back to SCC for many years as they really are the best. Paul and his team in Servicing always go above and beyond to make sure you have the best possible experience - I honestly cannot think of a negative at all
Tremendous Service
By Dave B
3 months 4 days ago
Having requested a minor repair to my CHR it was quickly dealt with and I was treated to a great service delivered by a friendly, knowledgable and accommodating team. Thank you Somerset County Cars.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The service I received was 1st class
Another good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Prompt and job well done.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I was able to book s convenient appointment very quickly. The service was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area and good coffee!

Pages