Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Excellent service ( great sales man dan)
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Laverty A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used them and a top team very welcoming
My new car
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Sartin S
2 years 1 month ago
My new Yaris is brilliant it is economical comfortable and the drive is superb you really feel connected to the road.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Corbett J
2 years 2 months ago
Lovely new Rav4
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Just taken delivery of my lovely new Rav, even better than the last one, dogs really appreciate the flat boot, so much more room! Many thanks to Tracy and everyone in the team
Great service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very satisfied with Patryk’s service.
Grrat customer service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Anj
2 years 3 months ago
We purchased our new car three weeks ago. The sales associate very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. He made the finance clear, giving us several options. Provided expert advice answering all our questions. Faultless service. Collection of new car very special - a day to remember with joy.
Fantastic service all the way
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Arrived for a look and ended up booking a car! All due to patryk at Somerset County cars!
Perfect
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Gordie13
3 years 8 months ago
I am a motability customer and was treated with great respect as were all the other customers in the dealership.
Wonderful service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By j r g
3 years 9 months ago
I went to have my air bag done on my old motor . Sat in a new car in the show room and a few days later came out with a new car .I am so happy with it and the service to myself .
Attentive, caring servive
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Tractor Boy
3 years 10 months ago
Great patience, clear explanations. Nothing too much trouble and a lovely marketing flair when picking up car. Probably the best car buying experience we've had.

Pages

No problems
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
service and MOT last week
Great service and communication
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Really helpful team - couldn’t have asked for more
My service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Sutton J
1 year 2 months ago
I would not think of going elsewhere for my service as I have always had the best treatment, both when I was waiting for attention or more recently by having my car collected and returned due to my personal circumstances. I feel like one of the family, so THANK YOU!
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Keeping us safe
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Utmost care was taken to keep us safe from Covid, we are in an at risk category but had to take our car for it's first service. We were protected very well by the staff at the garage. Thank you to everyone at Somerset County Cars, Yeovil.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lawson R
1 year 3 months ago
Great Service - AGAIN!
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Liz
1 year 3 months ago
Always satisfied with the excellent service.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Clarke S
1 year 4 months ago
Managed my time frame perfectly for the service to be carried out as I had to be elsewhere that day.
The best service one can get
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As usual the service was great
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mark P
1 year 4 months ago
Contact was good, price reasonable for main dealer

Pages