Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

sales team
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lizzy63
3 years 12 months ago
I am very happy with the salesman and all the Toyota team, all so pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful
Happy Customer.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Old Fella
4 years 1 month ago
This was my first time with a Toyota dealership, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I would not hesitate to say probably the best I have had.
first class service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By magic keith
4 years 2 months ago
Bought 6 new cars from them over the last 11years and the service from all staff has always been first class
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Lisa_83
4 years 2 months ago
I went to toyota to get a motability vehicle. I was very happy with the service i received. I was given lots of info on my chosen car and i would deffo go back to toyota again. Very happy with my new vehicle.
New car purchase
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Jean C
4 years 2 months ago
We looked at several dealers and Toyota were the most helpful and friendly of them all as well as having a world class product. I so please with the car Thanks for your help Somerset Toyota

Pages

Professional service.
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Mike Smith
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic service throughout
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Kennedy C
1 year 6 months ago
The best car dealership we’ve used and this is our seventh car from different manufacturers
Very good service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Ted T
1 year 6 months ago
Se rvice and MOT completed last week - customer service was very good. One slight hiccup, I booked my MOT/service online and didn’t get a response. So had to phone and make my appointment. Despite the current Lockdown, I was well informed prior to my appointment during and after.
Just what I expected
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Seeufrankie
1 year 6 months ago
Every thing done with out any fuss,,service manager Paul is pure gold.
Brilliant dealership
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Davies P
1 year 7 months ago
Ex cellent and friendly service every time. Can't fault it
Good experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Knight C
1 year 7 months ago
Coming out of lockdown, arrangements were safe and clearly explained so that I felt very comfortable throughout.
Great service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Ros A
1 year 7 months ago
Very nice and helpfull staff every time I have contacted them . Thank you !
good all round experience
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
very happy with my visit
Toyota service at its best
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By favourite motorsport marshal
1 year 11 months ago
I've been with the team for many years, having followed them from Loders in Dorchester, and they never disappoint. I'd like to single out Paul and Dan in Servicing, who've become like family ??
Service
Somerset County Cars (Yeovil)
By Clarke N
2 years 1 week ago
Excellent service

Pages